Here’s a summary.  We’ve . . .



  • Added a link to your Administrator Directory so that your users can access it from the Profile/Help area after logging-in – All Users

  • Limited the total number of Field in a Field Group to a maximum of 50 – Administrators only

  • Added the ability to configure certain Stages in a Workflow to be “skippable” – Administrators and Users.

  • Added an option to allow Administrators to flip ALL Stages in a Workflow to “Yes” or “No” for the Include in Banner List function – Administrators Only

    • What does this mean? This enhancement allows you to set all stages in a workflow to show in the enterprise ribbon when you're assigned to them. (or set none of them to appear!)