Getting Locked Out
UCM has a limit of five (5) incorrect login attempts before your account is locked and will need to be reset by an administrator.
After your 3rd failed attempt, you’ll receive this message below in red which directs you to the Forgot Password link below, and warns you that you are close to getting Locked-Out.
If you continue trying to log in, after two (2) more attempts, you’ll receive the message that your Account has been Disabled, and you need to Contact you local UCM Administrator.
You can find a list of those Admins, by clicking the Show “ “ Administrators. Let them know that you have been locked out of the system, and they’ll be able to send you a Password Reset link.